Hillo! (:

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hillo! (:

Post by ookamisan on 1/4/2014, 1:45 am

heeey i'm Ookami san i'm really in to Percy Jackson and i'm really new to roleplaying so bear with me!! if i do anything wrong please let me know nicely!
ookamisan

Female
Number of posts : 119
Registration date : 2014-01-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hillo! (:

Post by Guest on 1/4/2014, 12:24 pm

life is love- enjoy it

Life is a song - sing it. Life is a game - play it. Life is a challenge - meet it. Life is a dream - realize it. Life is a sacrifice - offer it.

HEKKI! OMFG I'M SO EXCITED! ARE YOU EXCITED, CAUSE I'M EXCITED. LIKE SOOOO EXCITED. LIKE, I COULD JUMP OFF A CLIFF I'M SO EXCITED. READY? HERE I GOOOOOOOOO.....
*Explosion*
Anyway, I'm Carly. Most people know me as Carly, but others call me Nutty(cause I am), Nut (Cause I am one), Nutella(Cause its good, Ella(...uh), Shadow(BECAUSE I AM NEPHILIM) or Nutellinski (Idrk what that's about)
I like Trippy Cats and often get headaches from staring at Trippy Cat gifs for too long.
I hope I can rp with you soon!
*Disappears in a cloud of trippy cats*
*appears again*

Hey man, sup! Almost forgot!

Before you do anything make sure you read through the FAQ(Just click the white space, bro) for a step by step process of what to once you've joined! If you need a basis for your charrie, just click rp in my sig! Click the names of my charries and you'll see an example of a character form. HAVE A NICE WEEK!

Christian gave this to me

Back to top Go down

Post by Kendall on 1/4/2014, 2:40 pm

Hello, welcome to CHB. I'm Kendall, one of your friendly neighborhood admins. Feel free to pm me with any questions or concerns.
Kendall
Mr. Moseby
Majestic Unicorn Queen

Female
Number of posts : 43475
Registration date : 2008-09-13

View user profile