Your newest player

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Your newest player

Post by Arek E. Kuso on 10/30/2015, 8:05 pm

Hello there children of the Chb. I'm Arek. Arek Elson Kuso.

Somethings you might want to know about me:

1.) I'm really just an old player who just asked for his account to be deleted so he could make a new one.

2.) I'm a professor on another site, so I will likely be doing things hear very similar to how I do them there. If I break any rules by doing this, I apologize in advance.

3.) I'm looking to join one of the staff positions on here, simply because I'm easily bored.

4.) My writing style is very... detailed when the other player allows me to be as such. If you give me a one liner, I will very likely give you a very bad response, unless your one liner is given with good reason.

Enough about that. I'm really good at making very difficult character sheets nowadays, so for my approvers, I apologize now.

If you have any questions, please ask away. I'm an open book.
Arek E. Kuso

Male
Number of posts : 35
Registration date : 2015-10-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Your newest player

Post by Josh on 10/31/2015, 10:11 am

Hello Arek, and welcome back to Camp Half Blood.

I'm Josh, one of the admins on this site, but as you're an old player here then, I'll forego the usual thing I post in these introduction topics

Before you do anything, I suggest you read the rules, which you can do so by clickinghere .

You should also read the character rules. These rules can be found here.

I'm saying this so that you don't break any rules, because whilst you may be a professor on another site, this is not the site and we have our own rules here, and we don't want them breaking as that'll cause unnecessary drama, so stick to them and we'll all be good.

The admins (to which I am a member of), and the other admins can be viewed here.
The moderators, which can be viewed here.